EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.01

$25.99

Savings of: $5.98 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2976821 on Mar 03, 2012

I have very sensitive skin, and most anti aging products turn my face bright red.With this product I do not have the problem. My skin feels more subtle and firmer, but when it comes to wrinkles I do not see much of a difference. But still I am pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Face is softer.

Posted by Reviewer1138363 on Feb 29, 2012

I love putting this on my face. It makes my face feel hydrated and smooth. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer2478609 on Jan 16, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1481251 on Jan 10, 2012

Very nice face cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

great feeling

Posted by Reviewer1802368 on Jan 07, 2012

i really like this product, but i don't like how over packaged it is..... along with the fact that its impossible to use very last drop because the bottle is impossible to get into.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2570264 on Jan 03, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good,i like it

Posted by Reviewer2736060 on Jan 03, 2012

good,i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2950204 on Jan 03, 2012

My wife loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

avalon organics, co-enz q10 defense cream

Posted by Reviewer1785601 on Jan 02, 2012

goes on nicely, has a pleasant smell, haven't seen any dramatic difference in skin texture, but have only been using for a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

light and natural

Posted by Reviewer2243942 on Dec 28, 2011

I've been using this product for several years. Doesn't make my skin break out. Just the right amount of moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 198 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »