EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.44

$26.99

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Non-irritating to Eyes

Posted by Reviewer2818407 on Dec 19, 2009

This is the first product I've found that can be used around my super-sensitive eyes without causing any irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful.

Posted by Reviewer1523324 on Oct 27, 2009

I have sensitive skin and am very pleased with the results. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3030768 on May 25, 2010

I LOVE this serum. Very light and penetrates toyr skin very quickly. On top of that, it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel the wrinkles have been reduced some

Posted by Reviewer3007755 on Oct 01, 2010

It's only been a month an I'm convinced I really look better... =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you!

Posted by Freederika on Oct 31, 2010

this is a wonderful care of wrinkles! No allergy and irritation, I recommend it for those who have sensitive skin mixed. Thank you)))

Was this review helpful to you?

A little goes a long way

Posted by Reviewer1793445 on Jan 24, 2009

I use very little of this. I dab a dot under each eye, forehead and cheeks. Had it a few weeks now, and I'm liking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2789024 on Jun 07, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best under eye product ever!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2531307 on Jan 29, 2012

I have been using the Avalon Organics, CoQ10 Enzyme Wrinkle Defense Serum since I was in my early 30's I am now 46 and have always used it and panick when I run out. I had crepe skin under my eyes when I first found this product and since then it seems to have thicken the skin there and taken away the wrinkles. I love this product and would recommend it very highly. 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

מעולה !!!

Posted by 4702056926384869392 on Mar 12, 2015

סרום מצויין, נספג היטב ומקנה לעור תחושה נעימה.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Q10 product

Posted by Reviewer2015216 on Jun 24, 2011

It does not cause any oilyness on my face after application and it seems penetrate directly into my skin very fast.The effect is great as my fine lines did seems less obvious and lesser This is a recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »