EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.44

$26.99

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love It, Love It.....

Posted by Reviewer2606654 on Aug 12, 2009

This really feels nice, I have only been using this for a couple of weeks, but it sure feels good. So far I really like Avalon products. Thank you iherb for your quality products and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 Enzyme Serum

Posted by Reviewer1898255 on Dec 03, 2009

Have found my skin responds to this product very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Q10 product

Posted by Reviewer2015216 on Jun 24, 2011

It does not cause any oilyness on my face after application and it seems penetrate directly into my skin very fast.The effect is great as my fine lines did seems less obvious and lesser This is a recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

eye cream

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Jul 08, 2011

i love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1350934 on Feb 17, 2011

I am quite happy with this product. It is easy to use and it does reduce wrinkles or at least it gives the impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ru

Posted by Reviewer1689110 on Apr 10, 2011

Like the smell, very light(goes away very quickly) and pleasant. The serum is quick-absorbed and non-greasy. I haven't observed any chnages (only use it for 2 wks) but will keep using it for the great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2202292 on Jun 01, 2011

not used long enough to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1309330 on Oct 30, 2010

Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1218831 on Sep 05, 2011

This is really an excellent product. One can feel its rejuvenating actions working right from the first application.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1644390 on Sep 07, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »