EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.78

$26.99

Savings of: $6.21 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Q10 product

Posted by Reviewer2015216 on Jun 24, 2011

It does not cause any oilyness on my face after application and it seems penetrate directly into my skin very fast.The effect is great as my fine lines did seems less obvious and lesser This is a recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer1330758 on Jun 16, 2011

As for me the products is not good for dry or sensitive skin. Has a very high lifting effect. I think it ll be perfect for ladies above 35 with normal or oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2789024 on Jun 07, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2202292 on Jun 01, 2011

not used long enough to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Ru

Posted by Reviewer1689110 on Apr 10, 2011

Like the smell, very light(goes away very quickly) and pleasant. The serum is quick-absorbed and non-greasy. I haven't observed any chnages (only use it for 2 wks) but will keep using it for the great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1350934 on Feb 17, 2011

I am quite happy with this product. It is easy to use and it does reduce wrinkles or at least it gives the impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent serum

Posted by Reviewer3309223 on Nov 11, 2010

I am slowly changing over to this whole range as it is great for sensitive skin. A pity there is no eye cream as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thank you!

Posted by Freederika on Oct 31, 2010

this is a wonderful care of wrinkles! No allergy and irritation, I recommend it for those who have sensitive skin mixed. Thank you)))

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1309330 on Oct 30, 2010

Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel the wrinkles have been reduced some

Posted by Reviewer3007755 on Oct 01, 2010

It's only been a month an I'm convinced I really look better... =)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »