EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.44

$26.99

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Q10 product

Posted by Reviewer2015216 on Jun 24, 2011

It does not cause any oilyness on my face after application and it seems penetrate directly into my skin very fast.The effect is great as my fine lines did seems less obvious and lesser This is a recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

eye cream

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Jul 08, 2011

i love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1350934 on Feb 17, 2011

I am quite happy with this product. It is easy to use and it does reduce wrinkles or at least it gives the impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ru

Posted by Reviewer1689110 on Apr 10, 2011

Like the smell, very light(goes away very quickly) and pleasant. The serum is quick-absorbed and non-greasy. I haven't observed any chnages (only use it for 2 wks) but will keep using it for the great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2202292 on Jun 01, 2011

not used long enough to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1309330 on Oct 30, 2010

Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1218831 on Sep 05, 2011

This is really an excellent product. One can feel its rejuvenating actions working right from the first application.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1644390 on Sep 07, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1564822 on Oct 02, 2011

Good-bye wrinkles!

Was this review helpful to you?

LIke it

Posted by Reviewer2934485 on Dec 01, 2011

This is a nice product and feels good on my skin - to be honest I don't know that it is helping my wrinkles but I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »