EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$10.50

Savings of: $2.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice conditioner

Posted by 5118327188336152119 on Jan 14, 2016

So lemony. i like it but i think i'm not gonna buy another one of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I loved!

Posted by 4759495150667554857 on Apr 24, 2015

It has lemon smell and along with the shampoo restores color and brightness of the hair. The conditioner does not let hair super soft, but looks good, and I always speak of the fact that Avalon does not have mask conditioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my hair dry...

Posted by MellyMalibu on Oct 15, 2014

It's supposed to condition the hair but my hair turns out drier than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aceptable

Posted by 4804364661541587364 on May 31, 2014

Tras haberlo probado he de decir que en mi pelo graso es muy dificil desenredarlo después y que no se puede sacar bien el producto del envase para su uso. Lo único que he notado es que deja el pelo con mucho brillo, pero... se desperdicia mucho producto en cada uso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying conditioner?

Posted by 5279566431283458402 on Mar 06, 2014

When washing my hair with this I dont feel the conditioner gives my hair any moisture. It feels like it doesent soak into the hair, and I have to use a lot to get it all over my hair. My hair feels dry afterwards.. not a good conditioner for hair that is slightly dry. But maybe if you have really greasy hair?

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

I've ordered again another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by 5359417420781793410 on May 05, 2013

Smells great, non-greasy and I am buying it again! great value too

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good and effective

Posted by 4705710909156389177 on Sep 20, 2012

I like this conditioner very much. I was a bit disappointed when I first tried the Avalon Organics Shampoo, but after I put this conditioner and it did the job! My long hair is soft and easy to comb. I like the smell also it geves the feeling of freshness for the whole day. I also think the conditioner along with shampoo brightens my hair and makes it shiny. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Your hair will love it!

Posted by eva2iHerb on Sep 07, 2012

It smells like fresh cutted lemon and makes hair soft, shiny and light weight by the same time. And little goes long way. The same line shampoo went away long time ago...One thing, it can dry out hair ends a little bit within a certain time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by khessel on Aug 10, 2012

I purchased this product with the Avalon Organics Lemon Shampoo. It smells lovely. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »