EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

just ok

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Dec 15, 2014

this is not oily at all so it does not spread out so i use a lot every time. It is so "dry" that hair rubs off quickly. If you like a light conditioner that makes your hair full of air after washing this is it. I like conditioners a bit heavier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no for me

Posted by Reviewer2463362 on Aug 20, 2008

this leaves a heavy build up on my hair and doesnt lather vey good, not impressed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan

Posted by Reviewer2441577 on Sep 13, 2008

Not a fan. Used it with the shampoo and my hair felt like I'd never get a comb through it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell!

Posted by MissFrivolity on Dec 03, 2012

I have dry hair and I find it's fantastic. I love the smell! UPDATE: I bought the big bottle and it seems they have changed the formulation. I hate it now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Conditioner, Nourishing Lavender

Posted by Reviewer2562153 on Mar 31, 2012

I have fallen in love with this conditioner. It really nourishes my hair making it very soft. I have thick, wiry and curled hair that has never been dyed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This one I love best

Posted by Reviewer2389320 on Dec 02, 2011

This one I love best not only because the smell of this item but also because it bring my hair really soft feeling!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer2403485 on Apr 10, 2011

Very nice smell and texture, a good quality product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2408830 on Sep 05, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2412991 on Feb 08, 2012

Conditioner well with a lot of Chinese along like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2155131 on Feb 20, 2012

only need a small amount and my hair is truly conditioned and soft. leaves it easy to brush and keeps it healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »