EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product & price!

Posted by Reviewer2242866 on Oct 09, 2009

Great product & price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have used this shampoo for a few years now

Posted by Reviewer2033714 on Mar 13, 2009

I have been using Avalon Organics Lavender shampoo and conditioner for a few years now. I like that it doesn't have SLS, and it is very gentle on colored hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite organic conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2744896 on Nov 11, 2010

Definitely the best out of the gazillions I've tried for three main reasons: the cleanliness, the scent and the price. And I'm super picky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

Goes well with the shampoo, good for everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2836379 on Sep 16, 2011

long lasting, good result

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love,love,love

Posted by Reviewer2848619 on Dec 31, 2009

Not only does this conditioner smell great, but it untangles my hair and makes it feel soft. I also use it as a leave-in conditioner when I air dry my hair and let it go curly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by 5681053883582736061 on Jul 09, 2013

The lavender scent is authentic and out of the world. Am going to get a liquid soap version of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2649189 on May 05, 2011

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3037803 on Feb 14, 2011

My daughter LOVES this conditioner, makes her hair very soft and smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Feb 19, 2009

even though it did not work for me ( I have thick and a lot of hair) I love lavender..but it made my hair thicker and more volume so with my thick and all the hair I have I looked like Medusa..so I gave it to my husband who has thin and little hair and now he looks like he has a lot of hair! :) Hey you never who you are working for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »