EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.34

$10.50

Savings of: $3.16 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This one I love best

Posted by Reviewer2389320 on Dec 02, 2011

This one I love best not only because the smell of this item but also because it bring my hair really soft feeling!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by 5681053883582736061 on Jul 09, 2013

The lavender scent is authentic and out of the world. Am going to get a liquid soap version of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Conditioner, Nourishing Lavender

Posted by Reviewer2562153 on Mar 31, 2012

I have fallen in love with this conditioner. It really nourishes my hair making it very soft. I have thick, wiry and curled hair that has never been dyed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2649189 on May 05, 2011

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1308224 on Dec 11, 2011

I like this product very much! I have a bit highlighted hair, so many conditioners make my hair dark or yellowish. But this one leaves it light and bright. My hair is long, normal to oily at roots and dry at ends - and this conditioner doesnt make it oily even when I us (keep) it for an hour as a mask. It makes my hair silky and shine. Its Lavender fragrance is quite delicate and nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Lavender Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1748652 on Dec 13, 2011

I love the smell of this conditioner. It does a good job. It's not too oily, but has enough so that I can comb my long hair out in the shower.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair look gorgeous

Posted by Reviewer1905075 on Dec 29, 2011

Use the conditioner together with shampoo of the same series. Hair are shining, very smooth in touch

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1454972 on Dec 29, 2011

Timely arrival..not used yet, wonderful smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2412991 on Feb 08, 2012

Conditioner well with a lot of Chinese along like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too heavy

Posted by Reviewer1291779 on Feb 15, 2012

Nourishes without being too heavy. Will definetly buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »