EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$10.50

Savings of: $2.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lavender conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2130789 on Feb 25, 2011

good natural product

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3037803 on Feb 14, 2011

My daughter LOVES this conditioner, makes her hair very soft and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

long term customer

Posted by Reviewer1763913 on Feb 06, 2011

great value and great price for an organic product

Was this review helpful to you?

I loved it!

Posted by Reviewer1082685 on Jan 27, 2011

I liked the lavender scent of this shampoo and conditioner, it is washed well with my thick hair, they are easy to fit. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Lavender Nourishing Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3174230 on Jan 18, 2011

Excellent smell of a lavender. The conditioner completely carries out the functions

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite organic conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2744896 on Nov 11, 2010

Definitely the best out of the gazillions I've tried for three main reasons: the cleanliness, the scent and the price. And I'm super picky.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this one

Posted by Reviewer2016458 on Oct 20, 2010

its really a lovely fragranced conditioner, pleased with it and iherb.com Thanks! will order this one again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Avlaon Hair Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2986184 on Jul 26, 2010

Es el único acondicionador que lo puede usar directamente en el cuello cabelludo y dejarlo. No me produce caspa.

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2944322 on Jul 22, 2010

refreshing, great rinse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Hair product is a good one.

Posted by Reviewer1023620 on May 26, 2010

We have used this product for a while and will continue to use it. It is gentle, doesn't leave film or residue on the hair and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 72 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »