EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$19.99

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i luv this product!

Posted by 5127069704354310603 on Aug 24, 2013

I use this with the shampoo too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2562153 on May 24, 2012

Perfect conditioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Nourishing Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2597906 on Feb 14, 2012

I like the consistency of the conditioner and the smell. Lavender is so clean and fresh smelling in the shower.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Nourishing Conditioner, Lavender

Posted by Reviewer2612013 on May 31, 2011

I love this product and it is a great value. It is like conditioning my thick hair in a herb garden.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the second-timer

Posted by Reviewer2662387 on Aug 12, 2014

This is an ideal conditioner, nourishes my hair so well after shampooing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing heaven

Posted by Reviewer3189549 on Jul 03, 2011

This conditioner is soo thick and gives my frizzy hair some much needed control and moisture. The drawback is the consistency, like seriously. It's so thick and creates a (easy enough to remove) film on the skin so you have to rinse and rinse to get it all out from both your hair and body. Do not use it in the scalp if you have greasy or flat hair. Lovely smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3207207 on Feb 06, 2012

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In love with the fragrance.

Posted by Enijmas on Nov 22, 2014

Works well as a conditioner. Aside from its scent, I have no significant loves or hates with it. It doesn't produce the 'instant de-tangling' or the particularly soft and smooth effect like the commercial products that I've been used to, but it feels indulgently 'natural' and the scent lasts for hours after.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves hair soft -- great value for money!

Posted by MummysReviews on Jul 09, 2012

I've been using this conditioner with the shampoo, for more than a year. It leaves my dry and wavy hair soft. It may not be a top-notch organic conditioner, yet the price fits my family's budget. Overall, the 32 fl oz bottle is great value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well. Scent doesn't linger.

Posted by stylomiloforever on Oct 29, 2013

The pump was a jammed during shipment. Almost gave up on the pump. Working well after many tries. Lavender scent is relaxing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »