EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yes To The Shampoo, Not Sure About The Conditioner!

Posted by 4616645246012532669 on Jul 18, 2015

It doesn't leave the hair oily so that's good, it smells okay, it's good somewhat at detangling hair but it doesn't quite moisturize. In fact my hair felt a little dry and I my scalp started to itch after I used this so I've stopped. Love the shampoo though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by odalol on Oct 04, 2013

Smells good, doesn't weigh hair down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy normalito...

Posted by imopining on Sep 16, 2013

Textura densa y olor predominante a geranio. No deja el pelo especialmente suave, ni tampoco facilita mucho el desenredado... lo bueno es que no le resta volumen al pelo. En resumen, un acondicionador muy normalito. No repetire.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No me convence

Posted by sonia1980 on May 27, 2013

Me pasa lo mismo que con el champú de la misma gama, huele muy bien pero me deja el cabelo extremadamente seco. No volvería a comprarlo

Was this review helpful to you?

I wonder what the old formula was like

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

Not very good, probably alright if your hair is nice already.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice smell

Posted by pollytan on Oct 01, 2012

It's moisturizing enough for my hair (not oily like most conditioner), left a nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

Works well with the shampoo. Not real moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleased

Posted by dianais on May 26, 2012

Although I loved the scent of this conditioner, I am still unsure of its long term effect. I love it that it feels like a conventional conditioner - soft - although it is natural and sls-free. It hydrates the hair and keeps it soft and successfully untangles my curls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Grapefruit and Geranium Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1748652 on Dec 13, 2011

This conditioner has a very refreshing aroma. It is not to oily, but has enough oil that after application I can comb out my tangled long hair in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2811128 on Sep 07, 2011

Good smells, good works

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »