EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

THICK

Posted by jilldleo on Jun 01, 2016

THICK hair with this --- works the best ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by 4687805675350459261 on Feb 02, 2015

I love this conditioner. It smells very nicely, and works just perfectly together with Rosemary shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this conditioner!

Posted by 5317888177937282345 on Aug 30, 2015

I use this Avalon Organics Rosemary Conditioner along with the Shampoo and I really love the combination. It has a fresh, herby/rosemary scent and leaves my long hair super clean without residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5611615636995073172 on Aug 21, 2016

Although I have only been using it for a few weeks now, i have noticed my hair feeling much thicker and my head looking fuller with hair. Using in conjunction with another product from iHerb and have noticed my hair has been falling less as well. I will use this product for a while longer to see how it progresses and then update this review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More volume to your hair

Posted by 5315125423558433347 on Mar 11, 2014

The scent of rosemary captivate you from the first moment. The natural properties of this conditioner make your hair have a considerable volume behind its use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5028083102488058955 on Mar 21, 2014

Wonderful scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm veryyy good

Posted by 5282072505138443598 on May 09, 2014

Good job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5073826702280171138 on May 27, 2014

I have very fine hair and in small quantities. with oily roots and dry ends. Really gives the product a certain volume in the hair, but I did not feel that it moisturizes the hair leaves the hair dry medium. But it gives a good result in the requirement to slightly increase the volume of hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5573871660162421673 on Jun 25, 2014

Makes hair feel great however the volumiser not very volumising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Serves it purpose - Avalon Volumizing Conditioner

Posted by 5518814553591621760 on Jul 27, 2014

Smells good, light and serves its purpose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 92 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »