EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

***

Posted by Reviewer2731396 on Jun 06, 2011

I do not like this product. Very dissatisfied. Hair downy. The aroma is also incomprehensible to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2493754 on Jul 10, 2011

feel the difference right away

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer3300436 on Dec 01, 2011

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favourite Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2423910 on Oct 02, 2011

The best product for fine, flyaway hair and a sensitive scalp. I feel as though I have twice as much hair after using this shampoo. And the rosemary scent is quite subtle and refreshing. A wonderful "morning shower" experience in combination with the Avalon Peppermint shower gel. Good for men too. On my favourites list!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lik it!

Posted by Reviewer1703515 on Aug 15, 2011

Will defenitelu buy again, good conditioner together with a Avalon Rosemary shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1784612 on Aug 29, 2011

It makes my hair super shiny and easy to brush, which is a small miracle as I have a lot of long hair. A small amount is enough and easy to spread so it's very great value, a bottle lasts for very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Shiny Hair!

Posted by Reviewer1762111 on Sep 05, 2011

Made my hair really shiny and soft with no frizz and added a small amount of volume but not a lot, certainly didn't weigh it down though. I would buy this again...

Was this review helpful to you?

From Riga

Posted by Reviewer2625624 on Sep 07, 2011

I'm just satisfied :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2387094 on Jan 31, 2007

During the "Lice Crisis", my sister recommended using a Rosemary hair product as a natural deterrent. I tried this and since then use nothing else. I love the smell and the condition it leaves my hair in. Also ..... no parabens! YAY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wife's Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1547633 on Dec 28, 2007

She uses this everyday and brags on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 91 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »