EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.32

$18.49

Savings of: $5.17 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Superior product

Posted by Reviewer3353605 on Mar 29, 2010

This cream is the best I have experienced of its type. It has a beautiful fragrance and is readily absorbed. More importantly it provides a flattering gloss and is compatible with makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, nice baby...

Posted by Reviewer2598294 on Sep 12, 2010

Lovely texture - good basic product for general moisturising - drier skin may need something heavier.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer1980610 on Mar 05, 2012

I've been using this moisturizer for years and can't imagine changing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this moisturizer!

Posted by existentialevolution on Dec 15, 2011

I've been using these for years and will continue to do so. Natural and chemical free always wins in my book and they are really effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3329148 on Jan 01, 2012

I continue to use this product and feel that it has kept my skin looking youthful!

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin loves this cream

Posted by Reviewer2202204 on Feb 29, 2012

the cream is suitable for normal and oily skin, the pores can be missed, well-moisturizes, well absorbed, it is easy to go to cosmetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Especial para el día. Aromaterapia para tu rostro.

Posted by 4863208607215041891 on Sep 05, 2014

Es una crema deliciosa para el día, especial para maquillarte después, colocar tu protector solar. Aroma delicioso a lavanda, ingredientes premium. Muy rica crema ....Me encantan los productos Avalon, seguiré comprando y probando otros. Saludos desde Santiago de Chile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very cool!!!

Posted by Reviewer2093778 on Apr 02, 2012

Very cool!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4676432812212546906 on Feb 22, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Cream went for my very sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1663297 on Mar 24, 2011

good moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »