EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Avalon Organics Daily Moisturzer

Posted by Reviewer3106352 on Oct 21, 2010

Not all that impressed - It's okay, but leaves my complexion dry and splotchy. However, it does have a wonderful smoothness and great scent. My skin is extra sensitive and temperamental, so it would probably be great for a non-problem complexion. Wish I didn't have the problems because I would love to use this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT for me

Posted by Reviewer1290670 on Jul 29, 2010

My face had more whiteheads and pimples when i used this. Mayb too thick for me. Will not purchase again. I have combination skin btw.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1309330 on Oct 30, 2010

I have naturally oily skin and this works great on my face. For me a little goes a long way & smells great. I really like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1084259 on Nov 23, 2011

Very good cream but if you hate fragrances you will not like it. It is really too smelly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1480448 on Feb 04, 2011

My skin feels hydrated and wonderfully soft, easily absorbed and lightly scented ideal for sensitive skin types. A little goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1820249 on Dec 07, 2010

Feels good !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5337168394114836103 on Mar 13, 2016

Esta crema es estupenda siempre repito con ella y su versión nocturna me deja la piel muy hidratada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 28, 2014

very good cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics Daily Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3312444 on Mar 05, 2010

I love this product, the fragance, the feel of it, everything!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin says me every day:"Thank you!"

Posted by 4745102446882629647 on Aug 25, 2013

This cream I ordered by recomendation from my friend and I am very satisfyed, cause it's very-very light and economical in use! I recomend it for everybody! My skin is sensetive and has some akne, but I can use this cream and I see a result in the mirrow! Thank you, Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »