EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

terrible for my hair

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

My hair were really tangled after using this conditoner. I have fine nordic hair

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT VERY NOURISHING AT ALL

Posted by 5595742825890098050 on Feb 23, 2015

Unfortunatly this isnt quite as moisturising as it makes out... hair is quite squeaky when you rinse out...

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordinary stuff

Posted by sailasiili on Jan 16, 2015

I expected more of this conditioner but sadly i got disappointed. I like the scent and the texture but it doesn't moisturize as much i wanted to. I still have to put some leave in conditioner after washing my hair. Nothing special in this product so i will try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like this

Posted by 5434945464114364524 on Dec 17, 2014

Same as the Avalon Organics Deep Moisturizing Shampoo, if this product did not smell as amazing as it does I would have given it 1 star. The packaging is blatantly lying when it says moisturizing as it does the complete opposite. Will not be buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

So So

Posted by 4780739981915684790 on Sep 14, 2014

So So

Was this review helpful to you?

Stinks

Posted by 4987624350335479416 on May 05, 2014

Terrible smell that stays on your hair.... Does not work miracles either - does not hydrate

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as I expected

Posted by 5759433286779556926 on Nov 09, 2013

It's not a bad conditioner and the ingredients are decent too but it just wasn't good as I expected after reading all the positive reviews on it. It didn't leave my hair feeling deeply moisturized or silky at all. The smell is quite nice but not mango, more like orange. I use it because I don't like to waste things but I won't be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

bof bof

Posted by 5738327826359649702 on Sep 09, 2013

il ne démêle pas du tout, et mes cheveux sont encore plus secs après avoir utilisé ce produit ! Je ne renouvellerai pas cet achat c'est sûr

Was this review helpful to you?

Decepción

Posted by Alexxx on Aug 28, 2013

No noto diferencia entre usarlo y no usarlo, para mi pelo rizado la hidratación que proporciona es escasa, no lo recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great for my hair

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

Not nearly moisturizing enough for my or my daughter's hair. We do not have extremely dry hair either. Had high hopes for this to replace my chemical laden conditioner but the search continues....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »