EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just marvellous!

Posted by 5623902703058128141 on Oct 21, 2014

One of the best shampoos/conditioner ever! (i bought both) smells wonderful, adds body and shine without getting hair heavy. Good price especially considering it is a big bottle. I WILL buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

味道好好闻哦~~大爱得很!!!!!

Posted by 5669280793926891563 on May 08, 2014

口碑不错的护发素~~大爱,味道超级好闻!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice conditioner but a little too thick

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 21, 2015

For my hair. I switched to a lighter conditioner, but this stuff is great

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite natural shampoo + conditioner

Posted by 4680755408230865123 on Apr 05, 2016

I have been using Avalon Awapuhi Mango Therapy series on and off for a couple of years. The smell is great and fresh and the shampoo cleanses well, conditioner moisturizes really well. And a great bonus; they stop my scalp from itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely light Mango

Posted by 4670060032037945906 on Sep 18, 2014

smell. Shampoo is very nice to use and I don't have any itchy scalp when using this product, which I have experienced with other products. Delivery was very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the PH balanced factor

Posted by 5676699142437032700 on May 13, 2014

It can feel like it doesn't nourish or soften the hair enough however if you use a treatment prior then use this to seal off and correct PH its perfect for balancing the hair. I have noticed my hair doesn't gets as oily and quickly and lasts longer before needing to wash again. If you're hair is breaking or snapping the PH is very important to repairing your hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 4678199164441753499 on Jun 26, 2014

The conditioner smells good and leaves hair smooth and easy to comb, but only small amount needs to be applied and it should be rinsed out very thoroughly or otherwise the hair feel heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5612760401241934662 on Apr 26, 2014

It has great ingredients but I couldn't use it many times because of its smell. The smell stays even after the hair is dry..I didn't like this..It`s a shame because it has really nice ingredients are great price

Was this review helpful to you?

quite good

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Feb 13, 2014

a lot of moisture. the flask is very big though, i wish it was flatter.

Was this review helpful to you?

work well with my dry hair

Posted by jackie09 on Jan 11, 2014

Like the organic ingredients. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 203 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »