EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by iherblover on Mar 25, 2010

the best conditioner I have ever had!hair remains very healthy and strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1606724 on Jan 15, 2011

Very thick by consistency. Great smell. Moisturising but not fatty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1932255 on May 13, 2010

My hair becomes silky, soft and even curly a little bit! I guess its because this conditioner is sooo good to my hair. Love and recomend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mango scent

Posted by Reviewer2140890 on Sep 08, 2010

Good conditioner. Makes hair soft and has a nice scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien mais dans le même style j'en préfère un autre

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Aloe Vera en première position. Pas de SLS. 100% Vegan. Très bonne contenance pour un prix très abordable. J'apprécie moyennement l'odeur acidulée avec celle de la mangue, une odeur sucrée aurait mieux convenue. Il fait très bien son travail mais comme le shampooing, je préfère l'après-shampooing Desert Essence à la mangue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2738290 on Sep 30, 2009

I dont know of any conditioner bought from a health food store or even a professinol salon that works as well as this one and you dont have to use half the bottle to get a good condition like others. Highly recommended .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EPIC!!

Posted by Reviewer3128332 on Dec 02, 2011

Best organic shampoo and conditioner i have used thus far. Smells kinda fruity-pineapple ish, and cleanes well without stripping. Gives a fair bit of volume, and makes styling easy. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is Great!

Posted by Reviewer3240743 on Mar 21, 2014

Love it...works so well to relax tangles & restore body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier, shinier hair

Posted by Reviewer2704370 on Apr 16, 2010

This conditioner really does make my hair healthier and shinier! It's not my favorite scent, but it still smells good. I recommend keeping it on for a couple minutes to let it soak in. Then rinse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will by it again!

Posted by blablablablablablabla on Aug 04, 2013

I have extremely dry northern curls, and this conditioner did what it says. It also smells great! My hair is long and thick, so the bottle didn't last for long. It's no miracle cure, but I'm pleased, so I will most likely buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 203 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »