EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Normal

Posted by 5564251569207473875 on Mar 01, 2016

Nice smell clean enough but not reli moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampooing hydratant

Posted by Delshan on Sep 01, 2015

Aloe vera en première position. Prix très abordable, bonne contenance. Odeur de mangue acidulée (à cause du gingembre ?) que j'apprécie moins que celle de la gamme mangue de Desert Essence. Bon shampooing mais de moins bonne qualité que celui de Desert Essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not moisturizing enough

Posted by 5595742825890098050 on Feb 23, 2015

Unfortunatly this isnt quite as moisturising as it makes out... hair doesnt feel very clean after 2 rinses as you have to use a LOT to get a lather. have used better natural ones (i cannot use an SLS or paraben as i have psoriasis)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice Smell, Cleanness doesn't last long

Posted by 5316515725154609023 on Aug 31, 2014

I actually feel that my hair gets dirtier/oily after one day. Before this product i used to wash my hair less. The smell is nice, the color is natural so I do believe the product is 70% natural as written.

Was this review helpful to you?

g

Posted by 5563500676999491579 on Jun 22, 2014

It's not a product for summer season I got to order different types.

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by 4701988828091159503 on Jun 05, 2014

when i open the box, this shampoo was open and there was product in the parcel. but the shampoo is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

meh

Posted by 5486322378946970783 on May 12, 2014

Its average - not too bad nor too good. I wouldn't re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but a bit drying...

Posted by 5648308282342478859 on Apr 08, 2014

I think it's fine for my family, but I have very dry hair, and it seems to only get drier with this,

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep moisturizing shampoo

Posted by 4677192155361044662 on Oct 23, 2013

Ok, doesn't feel very moisturizing. Very long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me dice nada

Posted by 5683930455431075605 on Oct 08, 2013

No hidrata lo que a mi me gustaria, sin duda no lo volvere a comprar

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »