EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Revised 07/2012

Posted by Reviewer1435755 on Jul 21, 2012

While this had been one of the best organic options we've used, any reviews prior to Spring 2012 were based on their old formulas, which they supposedly changed to be "more sustainable". Indeed, they will be more sustainable because the new formulas are not effective & require more product to even be manageable. Therefore, we will not be buying this one again. Previous Impression: For a natural shampoo, this one really lathers well. I love the smell & the results. Leaves hair soft & manageable. I may try another Avalon version for variety's sake & to keep it from getting too heavy with the moisturizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Top product!

Posted by Reviewer1184483 on Jul 17, 2012

Nothing more to say about. My girlfriend loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2856431 on Jul 16, 2012

Good smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not great

Posted by Reviewer1294749 on Jul 14, 2012

芒果的味道很好闻。效果和经典款的那个差不多,用久了掉发的情况没有明显改善。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by opheart on Jul 07, 2012

Good for coloured hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3205476 on Jul 07, 2012

Great as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect:)

Posted by Reviewer3123852 on Jul 02, 2012

Very nice shampoo! I like the smell. It washes and moisturizes well and good price also. I would buy! Очень хороший шампунь! Мне нравится запах. Он хорошо очищает и увлажняет и цена отличная. Я буду покупать!

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost as good as it's 'brother', B-complex, ...maybe even better. ;)

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

Almost as good as it's 'brother', B-complex, at time maybe even better...depends on what your hair needs and how you want for your hair to look and smells. If you want moisture, you've got it here...that's all I'm gonna say. Love this one too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

I had to use more than I normally would to achieve the desired effect. So this is not cost effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by amelia on Jun 29, 2012

Amazinggg smell. Whenever i buy this, it gets finished up really quickly. I suspect my brother has been using this shampoo and he usually can't stand my girly products. So kudos to the lovely scent. smells like heaven

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 288 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »