EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells delicious and works great.

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Feb 28, 2011

If you like the smell of ginger and mango, you'll like this. I use this product with the Avalon Organics, Awapuhi Mango Moisturizing Conditioner and I seen amazing results after one wash. I have been using it for a week. It lathers nicely if you do a pre-shampoo. Just take a little of the product and run through hair and rinse. Follow up with your shampoo and lather. Love it. Makes the shower smell nice and you hair silky and shiny and healthy. Plus it's organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organic Shampoo

Posted by 5719238180885524018 on Jan 06, 2014

Great Shampoo used it before in the USA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ОЧЕНЬ ХОРОШО

Posted by Reviewer2502809 on Aug 01, 2012

ОЧЕНЬ ХОРОШО

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!!

Posted by 5260226525920953662 on Jan 24, 2013

The shampoo is really moisturizing! After it my hair are not greasy the next day!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by 5029374459928989681 on Nov 08, 2012

Very good shampoo. Really moisturizes hair. Smell is not strong. The first time may not lather much, but when re-soaping is better. Hair after a smooth and nourish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kind and nice

Posted by Reviewer2334272 on Mar 01, 2012

I like this shampoo very much, it's kind for my curly rather dry hair and scalp.soft smell and good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer2345280 on Sep 26, 2011

I love this shampoo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russian Federation

Posted by Reviewer2348170 on Mar 28, 2012

good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Jun 14, 2011

I had previously used the biotin B & thought I would try this one. Just as good with a different fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5259358104834388910 on Jul 07, 2013

It's the only shampoo that I can use. It makes my hair soft and bright and my scalp healthy. It foams good and it can be used daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 288 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »