EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer2918309 on Dec 08, 2014

Very good champoo for dry hair. I love the smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use with Awapuhi Mango Moisturizing Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1280129 on Aug 20, 2009

Along with the conditioner, both work very well on my hair. They don't leave it greasy or smelly, and my hair styles easily the way I want it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1061396 on Nov 02, 2009

Hair is shinny and heathly. Does not dry out hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Jun 30, 2009

Super concentrated. Gently cleans.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3014662 on Aug 03, 2009

the shampoo is moisturizing and has a great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE the smell!

Posted by Reviewer1671340 on Feb 01, 2010

I am really trying to move away from some of the commercial products out there and justed to like Paul Mitchell's awapuhi shampoo. Thought this would be a nice alternative, LOVE the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2918808 on Feb 06, 2010

Love this conditioner along with the Awapuhi shampoo! Creates a soft and manageable results.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer2727671 on Feb 24, 2010

This is my favorite shampoo. It is very pure in terms of ingredients, and it make my hair feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by Reviewer1611130 on May 12, 2011

Tryed it and loved it! Its organic, smells delicious, and has my hair squeaky clean without all the extra chemicals, and at a great price. I also purchased the conditioner and it's even better! Definately a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer1976825 on Apr 18, 2010

Love it!.. I feel so much better knowing I am not rubbing nasty chemicals in my scalp. It lathers really well if you use a lot of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 288 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »