EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.99

Savings of: $2.99 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by AVA-35309.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    so far so good

    Posted by Reviewer1796843 on Aug 31, 2008

    I have a combination to dry skin. This product may not suitable for dry skin. The smell of this product is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too strong

    Posted by Reviewer1290670 on Jul 29, 2010

    Facial gel is just like any other facial cleansing foam. Nothing much to comment about other than the too-strong-smell lavender.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by 5331325301086495395 on Oct 11, 2013

    The first couple of days I enjoyed using it. It's refreshing, rinses easily, cleanses well and doen't dry the skin. After two days I started breaking out and I discontinued it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not great

    Posted by 5659274627744135788 on Jul 01, 2013

    Used it on one wash and it cause my skin to become very dry and itchy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not great for sensitive skin

    Posted by Reviewer2125082 on Dec 15, 2010

    I love iherb and have found some great products here. The facewash smells lovely and I was delighted with it until I broke out in a bad rash on my face after using it for 2 - 3 days. I have slightly sensitive skin so passed it on to a friend who's skin reacts to products and within a few days she had the same reaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1654582 on Dec 15, 2010

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Avalon Organics Lavender Facial Cleansing Gel

    Posted by Reviewer1235063 on Jan 21, 2011

    I use it with their toner and I am happier than ever. It gently yet totally cleanses off my mascara and I use only one pump of liquid gel to do this job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cleasser

    Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Jan 22, 2011

    It's nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    facial cleanser

    Posted by Reviewer1664142 on Feb 25, 2011

    An excellent facial cleanser that is easy to use, cleans well and smells great. Fabulous and a delight to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gentle cleanser

    Posted by Reviewer2992903 on Mar 01, 2011

    love this product; it gently cleanses without drying

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 147 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »