EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer1796843 on Aug 31, 2008

I have a combination to dry skin. This product may not suitable for dry skin. The smell of this product is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 5331325301086495395 on Oct 11, 2013

The first couple of days I enjoyed using it. It's refreshing, rinses easily, cleanses well and doen't dry the skin. After two days I started breaking out and I discontinued it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong

Posted by Reviewer1290670 on Jul 29, 2010

Facial gel is just like any other facial cleansing foam. Nothing much to comment about other than the too-strong-smell lavender.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2125082 on Dec 15, 2010

I love iherb and have found some great products here. The facewash smells lovely and I was delighted with it until I broke out in a bad rash on my face after using it for 2 - 3 days. I have slightly sensitive skin so passed it on to a friend who's skin reacts to products and within a few days she had the same reaction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great

Posted by 5659274627744135788 on Jul 01, 2013

Used it on one wash and it cause my skin to become very dry and itchy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender flavour is full-bodied, after washing the face is very comfortable

Posted by redhouse2957002 on Jul 14, 2012

Lavender flavour is full-bodied, after washing the face is very comfortable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

avalon organics , facial cleansing gel

Posted by 5373056366234443064 on Jun 30, 2012

a wonderful cleansing gel,, worth the wait and price.. not drying to the skin..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 5036456679959737310 on Aug 26, 2013

Très bien ce petit nettoyant! De vrais bons ingrédients dedans,il nettoie en douceur et laisse la peau douce,et plus claire ( l'effet clarifiant est visible en quelques jours ),plus belle. J'ai une peau mixte et je suis conquise!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2992903 on Mar 01, 2011

love this product; it gently cleanses without drying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer3014036 on Nov 08, 2011

Very nice Gel. Remove all the cosmetics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »