EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3054948 on Dec 30, 2011

I've been using this product for over a year and I still love it. I use it in the morning for a gentle cleansing. Just takes a little for my whole face. Does not dry out my skin or make it feel greasy. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleasser

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Jan 22, 2011

It's nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like this

Posted by Reviewer3056632 on Jul 28, 2009

Leaves my skin soft & smooth without over drying. Was previously using Desert Essence Thoroughly Clean, but that was too drying for me. The oils in this one moisturize just right, without causing blemishes. The scent is mild, not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

definitely recommended

Posted by Reviewer3096674 on Jul 01, 2011

this is the third product of this line (after cleansing milk and toner) and again i'm fully satisfied with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5043410196372442768 on Feb 18, 2014

the best cleanser i ever used!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gel lavant visage

Posted by Fabien on Nov 03, 2016

Bon gel visage, laisse la peau douce, ne tiraille pas. Texture agréable à utiliser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

do a good job

Posted by Reviewer3330840 on Jun 29, 2009

This gel can remove the dirt on the skin gently. It is suitable for normal to oily skin. In summer it's the best cleansing i use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3288823 on Nov 24, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia, Oksana denisova

Posted by Slonyatka on Jul 31, 2011

A good gel for cleansing. Does not dry my normal (and sometimes a combination skin). Pleasant smell, foams well. I am pleased with this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5718499542690486397 on Nov 07, 2012

it smells good, i love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 147 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »