EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$7.99

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favourite hand wash

Posted by 4892579421947696671 on Mar 16, 2015

Gentle to the skin, calming lavender scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

A problem with packaging

Posted by 5268854174185289907 on Jan 22, 2015

Item is good, but there was a problem with packaging. When delivered a box with items, a cover of bottle was opened a bit so some part of liquid was out of bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

a pleasure for my hands

Posted by 5129531111307102845 on Jan 14, 2015

I don't like scent, but quality is very good.I think next time I will choose another scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by 5246362045838804121 on Oct 30, 2014

this soap smells good and delicious to wash hands with

Was this review helpful to you?

strongly scented

Posted by 5149478461188152457 on Mar 25, 2014

I do like this - it doesn't seem to dry my hands out, and a tiny bit goes a long way, but it is very strongly scented. I am quite sensitive to strong scents, so even thought I love lavender, I wouldn't get this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer1755196 on Jan 13, 2014

Loooove this soap and order it all the time! I get so many compliments from friends when they use my soap in the bathrooms. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Even the guys like this one

Posted by Reviewer3091617 on Nov 12, 2013

The light lavender fragrance is nice. Works well. Even the guys in our household have complimented this product, saying that it lathers much better than other "natural" soaps we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Hand Soap

Posted by YuliaBlum on Sep 11, 2013

Regular good hand soap. Last long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird smell

Posted by Kathrin on Aug 14, 2013

Its an OK soap but I dont like the smell much. It says it wont make the hands dry,but thats a lie.. Wont re-buy this ******** En grei nok såpe,men synes lukten var rar.Ble tørr på hendene ,har eksem og vil ikke kjøpe igjen

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad at all

Posted by LillaMi on May 29, 2013

Not my favourite soap ever. Smells very intense, has no moisturizing properties. Anyway, does not remove the lipid shield on my dry hands, only gentle removes inpurities. Natural and ecofriendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »