EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$7.99

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

clean

Posted by Reviewer2851534 on Feb 18, 2010

Gets the job done, the smell is not overpowering. Does dry out hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

aromatherapy every time you wash your hands

Posted by Reviewer1090658 on Jan 05, 2010

everyone in our family loves this product. it just takes a small amount for a good hand washing and it smells wonderful. we have been using it for years. i have never found anything i like better.

Was this review helpful to you?

The real thing.

Posted by Reviewer2532846 on Jan 01, 2010

In my search for organic products, I discovered Avalon Organics.Their products are the real thing. I love all their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

hand soap

Posted by Reviewer1111311 on Dec 09, 2009

great hand soap

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best liquid soap ever made!

Posted by Reviewer2106521 on Oct 09, 2009

My favorite soap. Leaves you feeling clean and sanitized. Non-drying. Pretty bottle. Only takes a small amount to do the job. Lasts a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

King of Hand Soaps

Posted by Reviewer3085488 on Sep 30, 2009

I really like this soap when my hands are cracked and bleeding; as no other can clean and heal it at the same time. It also comes in a Rosemary scent which is really unique. This is my very favorite of all hand soaps...And I reserve it for the driest coldest times of the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Hand Soap

Posted by Reviewer2584656 on Aug 30, 2009

I highly recommend Avalon Organics with the Lavender scent for a bathroom hand soap. It goes a long way and has a pleasant odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

wash your hands

Posted by Reviewer1708464 on Aug 24, 2009

gentle. expected more liliac smell. will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this hand soap!

Posted by Reviewer1817876 on Aug 05, 2009

Love this hand soap! All you need is a small dot and it lasts a long time. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells and works great!

Posted by Reviewer3359541 on Jul 30, 2009

This hand soap smells wonderful, and is very gentle. It is great for anyone who needs to avoid chemicals and strong smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »