EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.75

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer3283573 on Jun 13, 2010

It cleans well and has a pleasent citrus smell. It did not dry my hands. Will buy again, and maybe try another scent to

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Apr 22, 2009

I only used it for a few days before a friend tried it and liked it so much, she asked to keep it. Will be ordering some more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by Reviewer1414688 on Feb 02, 2011

Great smell, cleans extremely well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer1287541 on Jul 16, 2010

I recommend this soap. God fragrance and gentle to my hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Aug 25, 2010

I really the lemony smell and it gets my hands very clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liz

Posted by Reviewer2963907 on Aug 27, 2010

Wonderful smell of lemon, gentle, non drying. Very nice soap and I use at every sink in my home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell

Posted by Reviewer1523575 on Oct 06, 2010

This soap has an intense, natural lemon smell. It works pretty well in my foaming soap dispenser, although it didn't mix in water nearly as readily as something like Dr. Bronner's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice stuff

Posted by Reviewer2979770 on Oct 13, 2010

love avalon products, scents are nice, products are mild

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery and great prices!

Posted by Reviewer3193632 on Jan 12, 2009

Some of my items were damaged in shipping but they made up for it and then some without making me send anything back. Well done!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Lemon Glycerin Hand Soap

Posted by Sprinkles on Apr 12, 2009

Yummy, nummy. This is the most delicious lemon scent I have ever smelled! This handsoap contains healthy ingredients and works fabulously in cleaning hands and not drying them out. It soaps up well and quickly rinses off completely. Plus, the lemon scent is superbly wonderful. You only really notice the scent while you are using it, which is when you want to smell it; later on you don't have any loud cloying scent hanging around to bother you. EXCELLENT product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 109 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »