EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$7.99

Savings of: $1.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very well

Posted by Reviewer2295675 on Nov 21, 2011

Pleasant, fresh smell and washes well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm.. peppermint!

Posted by Melkeruten on Nov 27, 2011

This is a good soap with a cool smell : )!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by slmsmwc on Jul 01, 2012

I like all the Avalon hand soaps, they clean well without drying. This one smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for the holidays!

Posted by Reviewer1201475 on Oct 19, 2012

the peppermint fragrance is wonderful for the upcoming holiday season. we really enjoy the Avalon soaps, very nice soaps, last a long time, and great deal for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3205476 on Nov 26, 2012

It smells awesome! The Smell does not linger on the hands, but it doesn't need to. I thought it would be weird to try soap that smells like peppermint, but I was wrong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Soap

Posted by Reviewer2290828 on Oct 29, 2009

This is a wonderful, gentle soap that does not dry our hands. The peppermint scent is perfect- it is not at all overpowering, but it is not weak.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap!

Posted by Reviewer2102979 on Aug 04, 2010

Great hand soap, no parabens, lovely fragrance!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing and gentle

Posted by Reviewer2765144 on Mar 25, 2011

This is my after gardening or grimy housework go to. It feels good, is not drying, smells wonderful and invigorating. And it's better for this earth that we share when it finds it's way out to our water supply than your average antibacterial store bought product. And better for your skin too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1747132 on Mar 30, 2011

I'm pretty much sold on this soap, I've been using it for over a year. I like the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by Reviewer2693032 on Aug 23, 2011

I have oily / sensitive skin on the face, large pores, I have tried many expensive substances in my face, but what does! sometimes accidentally washed my face with this foundation off (Joe Blasco) this is the best facial cleanser ever! does not dry at all, and to remove makeup very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »