EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.24

$12.00

Savings of: $2.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5222298774772090128 on Jul 21, 2015

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 5586275081326766946 on Mar 05, 2015

Lovely on the skin absorbs easily & smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5214946252671571798 on Feb 24, 2015

The texture is very good but the smell doesn't seem natural. I have a few body lotions with the lavender fragrance but something went wrong here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5048674192255317029 on Feb 10, 2015

Very strong smell of lavender but make skin very soft

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a very moist lotion.

Posted by 4716499678907389590 on Jan 28, 2015

This is a very moist lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

희한하게 가렵네요

Posted by 5101958648316165168 on Jan 05, 2015

아이 발라줬는데 가려워서 어깨를 들썩들썩 온 몸을 다 근지러워하더라고요 그래서 저도 발라보니 저도 좀 가려운 느낌 이거 우연인가요 그런 분들이 계신가요? 한번 쓰고 안 쓰게 되네요

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

This is a lovely lavender lotion. I keep it on my night stand and apply it on my hands right before I go to sleep, and it really helps me relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Loved this lotion

Posted by 5031844526811234713 on Sep 16, 2014

It moisturizes very well and the fragrance is very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that good.

Posted by Norwegian-girl on Sep 16, 2014

I was not very satisfied with this product. It feels a little bit harsh, and I noticed reddening on the skin where it was applied. The lavender smell is strong, but not strong enough to mask a somewhat stale smell that has kept me from using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Full score from me, minus one star for my daughter

Posted by 5422043964616205496 on Feb 07, 2014

Wonderful lotion, leaves skin silky smooth. My 5 y o daughter tried it on for fun, and it left her skin burning red (heavy sun-burn-red)for a couple of hours afterwards. So - Good for me, not so good for my little one :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »