EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.79

$21.99

Savings of: $2.20 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too sticky and not absorbed

Posted by MCHongKong on Oct 11, 2015

I live in HKG and try this product. No good at all on my body as it doesn't absorb into the skin, feels like a sheer coating on my body and sticky too. Very disappointed and without reading the most recent review saying the same thing. Highly not recommended, but not too sure if you may find it useful in a very very dry city!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon-Organics-Hand-Body-Lotion-Lavender-32-oz-

Posted by Reviewer3355645 on Nov 17, 2014

Not thrilled with the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

라벤더향 최고예요~

Posted by jjerong on Nov 04, 2014

재구매 했어요~ 라벤더 향이 고급스럽습니다. 신랑이 써보고 더 마음에 들어하네요. 올겨울~내년봄까지 쓸려고 큰통으로 구매했어요

Was this review helpful to you?

avalon organic, hand e body, lavander

Posted by 5545483186583913669 on Oct 22, 2014

This cream is good, use it every day. It's just not good for the elbows.

Was this review helpful to you?

CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT!!!

Posted by 5039892740064886919 on Sep 30, 2014

Not only is this a great moisturiser for entire body, but I have had skin irritation on my shins for years a little like eczema, have seen many doctors and the only thing they recommend is cortisone which is nasty to use often and doesn't always work, BUT THE AVALON MOISTURISER DOES it doesn't matter if its lavender or lemon scent they all do the job and the price is fantastic,,,love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Hand & Body Lotion, Lavender, 32 oz (907 g)

Posted by 5620452701905154600 on Sep 05, 2014

I have been using this product for a very long time but now in Australia you can only buy the small size, I love your site. Regards Kathy

Was this review helpful to you?

ME GUSTA MÁS LA VERSIÓN DE LIMÓN

Posted by 4768851309111045270 on Jun 15, 2014

Hidratación correcta, pero el olor aunque no es muy fuerte acaba por saturar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smoothing skin

Posted by 5112060085975382169 on Feb 25, 2014

Perfect lotion for both sensitive and dry skin. I am allergic to alot of different lotions, but this is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Little goes a long way!

Posted by 5634211142232990951 on Jan 17, 2014

I have really dry skin in winter and i love this lotion because other lotions i feel like i was using a lot of product on my skin to condition it and it wouldn't last, but in this case i only need a tiny drop and it covers a lot of skin. smells good, healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

prefer other organic brands

Posted by rckshum2 on Jan 11, 2014

after switching formulas and ingredients, prefer other hand cream. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »