EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.24

$12.00

Savings of: $2.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5339647080385103214 on Feb 19, 2016

Smells very good and fresh, absorbs quickly into the skin and leaves skin soft and good-smelling :) I use this mostly for my hands, but i can imagine it working well on body as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

ลองใช้อีกสักพัก

Posted by Land-of-Smile on Jan 09, 2015

เหมือนจะมีอาการแพ้ หลังจากการใช้ 4-5 ครั้งรู้สึกคันบริเวณผิวหนังที่ทา จะลองใช้ไปอีกสักพักเพื่อดูอาการว่าจะแพ้มากน้อยแค่ไหน

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really fresh and good

Posted by LovelyRita on Sep 26, 2014

I love the bottle with the pump, it makes it really easy to use. It also smells great and really fresh and goes on smoothly on the skin. Simply a good buy! If you like citrus you most definitely will like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion

Posted by 5754225009208554565 on Aug 29, 2014

Love the smell! Good for everyday. Just wish it was thicker and came in a bigger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jul 21, 2014

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Body lotion

Posted by tineskrede on Jul 14, 2014

The lotion does not absorbe to well into the skin . It smells fresh though.

Was this review helpful to you?

REPETIRÉ

Posted by 4768851309111045270 on Jun 15, 2014

La hidratación está bien, pero si tienes la piel muy seca puede quedarse corta. Se absorbe muy rápido y el olor es muy agradable, estos dos son los puntos que me hacen repetir una y otra vez con ella. Mi marido no usa otra.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite hand lotion

Posted by Reviewer3211166 on Jun 14, 2014

Avalon Organics, Hand & Body Lotion, Lemon is a wonderfully rich lotion that moisturizes well, absorbs into skin quickly and smells yummy! The big bottle lasts a long time,so it's a real bargain too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1071195 on Mar 19, 2014

I live in AZ where it is quite hot and dry much of the year. When it is exceptionally dry I apply it twice a day as it does a decent job of keeping my skin moisturized, and it smells wonderful. I think anywhere else in the states this would do a perfect job of keeping your skin moisturized and only have to apply it once a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suavidad

Posted by 5325266380010234938 on Mar 11, 2014

Suavidad y muy buen olor a limón

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »