EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.27

$12.00

Savings of: $1.73 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ingredients list discrepancy

Posted by Reviewer2855033 on Nov 16, 2008

the ingredient list on the bottle is not exactly the same as shown here, order and otherwise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not much moisture than i expected

Posted by Reviewer1426870 on Feb 20, 2010

i have very dry skin... so i used to use body oil rather than body moisturizer for my body. eventually oil is better than this item. but scent is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2790040 on Mar 09, 2010

This is OK. The smell is fresh and yummy. Like lemongrass, I like it! Does not work on my dry hands, but it is OK as a body lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too lemony

Posted by Reviewer1291667 on May 31, 2011

I am not a fan of the smell. TOO lemony. My son likes it though. He's 6.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Broken neck

Posted by Reviewer1258913 on Aug 30, 2012

Bottles/pumps neck was broken when I receice it. Lotion is great I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5565702006452863258 on Jul 01, 2013

but too strong smell for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

재구매 의사는 있지만...

Posted by 5466719478082345542 on Oct 13, 2013

병이 원래 새는 제품인건지 모르겠지만, 어쨌든 포장 상태는 멀쩡했는데 로션이 많이 새어 나와 있어서 당황했습니다. 향도 좋고 텍스쳐도 거슬리지 않아 재구매 의사는 있지만... 배송이 좀 걱정되긴 하네요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Body lotion

Posted by tineskrede on Jul 14, 2014

The lotion does not absorbe to well into the skin . It smells fresh though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ลองใช้อีกสักพัก

Posted by Land-of-Smile on Jan 09, 2015

เหมือนจะมีอาการแพ้ หลังจากการใช้ 4-5 ครั้งรู้สึกคันบริเวณผิวหนังที่ทา จะลองใช้ไปอีกสักพักเพื่อดูอาการว่าจะแพ้มากน้อยแค่ไหน

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong smell

Posted by 5719505945706647256 on Jul 25, 2016

Its an ok body lotion, but the smell is too strong, and my husband definitely doesn't like the smell, he said it smelled as something you clean the toilet with. Haha , so won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total