EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.24

$12.00

Savings of: $2.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lotion

Posted by 5754225009208554565 on Aug 29, 2014

Love the smell! Good for everyday. Just wish it was thicker and came in a bigger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

REPETIRÉ

Posted by 4768851309111045270 on Jun 15, 2014

La hidratación está bien, pero si tienes la piel muy seca puede quedarse corta. Se absorbe muy rápido y el olor es muy agradable, estos dos son los puntos que me hacen repetir una y otra vez con ella. Mi marido no usa otra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suavidad

Posted by 5325266380010234938 on Mar 11, 2014

Suavidad y muy buen olor a limón

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by Reviewer3288846 on Oct 04, 2012

one of my favorite body lotion,pleasant smells, little sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

향이좋아요 ~!

Posted by Reviewer1611942 on Sep 30, 2012

보습력이 그리 강한것 같진않지만 오일 한방울 떨어트려서 계속 쓸려구요 달달한향 좋아하시는분들이면 좋아하실것같아요 상큼한 향떄문에 계속 바르고싶어져요 ㅋㅋㅋ 자기전에 기분도 살짝 좋아지고 가격대비 좋아요

Was this review helpful to you?

good, but strong smell

Posted by Reviewer2481920 on Jun 12, 2011

Smell is surprisingly strong, but it's nice and after 30 minutes is gone. Very light in texture, but stays on the skin for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by Reviewer3310289 on Feb 17, 2011

Love the scent of this one! Nice body lotion, makes you feel fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Hand & Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1947537 on Dec 27, 2010

Love the scent of this new lotion! I gave a bottle to each of my girlfriends with other lemon products and they love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Oct 15, 2010

The lid broke in transit, very lovely mixture, but the smell is a bit strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell!!

Posted by Reviewer2821504 on Jan 18, 2010

I love the smell of this lotion! But I'm a fan of lemon scented things in general. It's not a super moisturizing lotion, so I think I'm going to save it for summer. Not thick enough for winter dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »