EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.27

$12.00

Savings of: $1.73 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A Gift that will be loved

Posted by Reviewer3258341 on Nov 15, 2007

For a friend that loves lemon, he'll be so thrilled!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong contender

Posted by Reviewer1547633 on Dec 28, 2007

Better than most and does a little healing to boot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2442758 on Feb 27, 2009

Lovely fragrance, not too strong but decidedly lemony, and the lotion is just what I wanted: it smooths on easily, is not greasy and makes my skin feel enriched. I look for companies that advertise cruelty-free and no-animal-byproducts, and Avalon seems to be one. I'll buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1726102 on Jul 02, 2009

Not sure if I love the scent, but it works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell!!

Posted by Reviewer2821504 on Jan 18, 2010

I love the smell of this lotion! But I'm a fan of lemon scented things in general. It's not a super moisturizing lotion, so I think I'm going to save it for summer. Not thick enough for winter dryness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Oct 15, 2010

The lid broke in transit, very lovely mixture, but the smell is a bit strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Hand & Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1947537 on Dec 27, 2010

Love the scent of this new lotion! I gave a bottle to each of my girlfriends with other lemon products and they love it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by Reviewer3310289 on Feb 17, 2011

Love the scent of this one! Nice body lotion, makes you feel fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good, but strong smell

Posted by Reviewer2481920 on Jun 12, 2011

Smell is surprisingly strong, but it's nice and after 30 minutes is gone. Very light in texture, but stays on the skin for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

향이좋아요 ~!

Posted by Reviewer1611942 on Sep 30, 2012

보습력이 그리 강한것 같진않지만 오일 한방울 떨어트려서 계속 쓸려구요 달달한향 좋아하시는분들이면 좋아하실것같아요 상큼한 향떄문에 계속 바르고싶어져요 ㅋㅋㅋ 자기전에 기분도 살짝 좋아지고 가격대비 좋아요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »