EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.27

$12.00

Savings of: $1.73 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

상큼해요. 좋아요^^

Posted by Reviewer2177765 on Dec 26, 2012

아발론 라벤더로션 참 잘 썼는데, 향뿐 아니라 제형도 다르네요. 레몬로션이 좀 더 크리미하고 부드럽습니다. 라벤더로션은 조금 더 꾸덕하고 산뜻해요. 보습은 둘 다 가벼운 편이고요, 겨울이라 옷에 꼭꼭 싸여 그런지 향도 오래 가네요. 좋아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1465874 on Mar 15, 2011

Lovely smell and not too oily. Absorbs into skin nicely and is a treat to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing and Centering

Posted by Reviewer1048099 on Nov 01, 2008

Much like the insanely yummy smell of the lemon body wash, this follows up with a stunningly moisturizing zing

Was this review helpful to you?

leaves hand comfy and soft

Posted by Reviewer2606935 on Oct 06, 2008

I can really tell a difference using this as opposed to bath and body works, when my hands are dry after cleaning or something, this lotion really helps that dry itchy feeling go away and I was always reapplying b&b lotions. rates a 2 on the cosmetic data base.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Lotion

Posted by aromatherapy on Dec 20, 2010

I have used this for years and find it really works the best for dry feet. The lemon smell is nice and mild and lemon oil is good for bad bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1719364 on Oct 14, 2008

Fresh smelling lotion. I also bought the body wash an d love the fresh smelling fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

freshness

Posted by Reviewer2001844 on Feb 09, 2011

i like it. it smells sweet lemon. fresh and light product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicate, delicious light scent

Posted by Reviewer2261183 on Mar 08, 2011

Very delicate lemon scent - light and lovely. This is my favorite hand and body lotion. No chemicals or Parabens - yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2154389 on Mar 10, 2011

Really a nice product. Absorbs into the skin, not greasy. Feels wonderful. The fragrance is quite strong, but good smelling!

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER Delightful Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer2932856 on Oct 14, 2007

Another wonderful product from Avalon. I'm pregnant and will only use products that are safe and don't contain parabens. Avalon products meet my needs and the lemon lotion and shower gel both smell SO delicious! Highly recommended product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »