EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.27

$12.00

Savings of: $1.73 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

상큼해요. 좋아요^^

Posted by Reviewer2177765 on Dec 26, 2012

아발론 라벤더로션 참 잘 썼는데, 향뿐 아니라 제형도 다르네요. 레몬로션이 좀 더 크리미하고 부드럽습니다. 라벤더로션은 조금 더 꾸덕하고 산뜻해요. 보습은 둘 다 가벼운 편이고요, 겨울이라 옷에 꼭꼭 싸여 그런지 향도 오래 가네요. 좋아요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leaves hand comfy and soft

Posted by Reviewer2606935 on Oct 06, 2008

I can really tell a difference using this as opposed to bath and body works, when my hands are dry after cleaning or something, this lotion really helps that dry itchy feeling go away and I was always reapplying b&b lotions. rates a 2 on the cosmetic data base.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Lotion

Posted by aromatherapy on Dec 20, 2010

I have used this for years and find it really works the best for dry feet. The lemon smell is nice and mild and lemon oil is good for bad bacteria.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing and Centering

Posted by Reviewer1048099 on Nov 01, 2008

Much like the insanely yummy smell of the lemon body wash, this follows up with a stunningly moisturizing zing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1465874 on Mar 15, 2011

Lovely smell and not too oily. Absorbs into skin nicely and is a treat to use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2165561 on Mar 16, 2011

This lotion is the best ever! It smells good enough to eat! Leaves your skin with a silky feeling, not a waxy one. Wouldn't use anything else now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, love it

Posted by Reviewer1513316 on Jun 17, 2011

I have been using it for a long time, love the fresh scent and the skin feels perfectly moisturized. I just keep reordering it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this smell

Posted by Reviewer2417791 on Sep 07, 2011

So...gooood for me.This is better than the other French cosmetic(I used)!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this lotion!

Posted by Levant on Aug 14, 2011

Smells great, my skin loves it, will order more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satiny feel

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Aug 24, 2011

This lotion leaves skin feeling very soft. I use it in the kitchen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »