EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.80

$8.50

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3224161 on Sep 22, 2008

It really works well and you don't even need lotion afterwards. It gets a little slippery trying to hold onto the razor though.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1865158 on Jun 13, 2009

nice, smooth on the skin, makes shaving more enjoyable as i have had no nicks since using this cream, you get loads of product so will last ages, fantasrtic for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it ..

Posted by Reviewer2807031 on Jan 08, 2012

It's like the reviews I read ..good...has a good scent..seems to be better than ole spice...and more healthy..that's a plus for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

Shave Cream

Posted by Reviewer2129035 on Sep 25, 2010

Its good but i will just make my own essential oil shave cream next time. It's not quite as good as i hoped. My wife likes it better than the normal store bought stuff she normally uses so that is a big plus in getting her switched over to natural products. I normally use Shave Secret which is made out of oils only so maybe thats why i don't like this one as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell of peppermint

Posted by Reviewer1340769 on Nov 18, 2010

Lovely smell of peppermint, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff, but expensive

Posted by Reviewer2421473 on Jun 07, 2014

see above

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Aug 19, 2014

I like all of the Avalon products I have tried. Great aroma and great moisturizer. And very important not Animal tested. I also love the hand wash and body wash. Great value with essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 31, 2016

shaves well, moisturizes and washes out easily with water. I would buy again. Smell is nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'd buy again

Posted by Reviewer1402070 on Dec 19, 2009

A little more "soapy" (produces a bit of lather) than the other shave creams I've used, but not overly and not objectionable. Effective--a little goes a long way. Peppermint fans will like the scent and tangy feel, but not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth shave

Posted by Reviewer1395811 on Feb 04, 2010

Works well, and a nice smell. Nice to know there are products out there without all those nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total