EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.55

$8.50

Savings of: $1.95 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

mint mint shave

Posted by 5061333741173441732 on Apr 09, 2016

very good.i was looking for mint shave cream and this is it,good shave and nice mint tingle fresh feel good for the summer. will reporches

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Moisturizing Shaving Cream, Peppermint

Posted by HJCinTexas on Aug 03, 2015

I love the smell of this shaving cream, it is not overpowering. It is 70% organic content with 100% vegetarian ingredients. The peppermint is an organic essential oil. My husband has been using this shaving cream for over 5 years now and loves it. The moisturizing cream gives him a smooth and close shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!!!!

Posted by 4865896532394898761 on Feb 13, 2015

I would give this stuff ten stars if I could

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Moisturizing Cream Shave

Posted by 5497584902839051048 on Dec 14, 2014

I used one time. Product seems quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bye bye Gilette! :P

Posted by 4938615546298265520 on Nov 25, 2014

This is nice to shave with. Surprisingly refreshing with the peppermint. Dont have to use after shave after using this as I just smear the leftovers on my chin and neck around. It is soothing and good. I have noticed a lot less irritated skin after i started using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 4996566907093119314 on Jun 23, 2014

this stuff is so thick and good. just don't accidentally get even a tiny bit near your eye, it burns like a m%$@#*!&^#@%.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by 5634211142232990951 on Jan 17, 2014

My husband got me this and i don't normally shave anyways, but its amazing. I can feel good about shaving my legs and not using chemicaled products on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Oct 27, 2012

i like cooling

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent shave cream

Posted by Reviewer2887062 on Jul 19, 2012

Love that it's organic and the peppermint smell and cool feeling after I shave. Definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2337729 on Dec 21, 2011

Love this range. This shave cream is fantastic and I cannot recommend it enough, any of the Avalon range are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »