EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.80

$8.50

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong Mint

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Dec 12, 2011

Fine for legs, but the peppermint is too strong for delicate areas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

slippery

Posted by Reviewer3113525 on May 17, 2010

It's way too slippery. Make sure you don't apply it with the hand you hold the razor or good luck!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jean

Posted by Reviewer1645364 on Jan 17, 2009

Actually, I didn't care for this product. I prefer a shaving cream from a can. I felt like it stuck to my razor and was hard to rinse off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shaving cream

Posted by Reviewer1111233 on Jan 27, 2009

This is a product I first bought in Boulder, CO, at the Celestial Seasoning store and found to be quite good and a comfortable shave base. My order for five refills was handled quickly and correctly by iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband loves this!

Posted by Reviewer1028625 on Feb 03, 2009

My husband has very sensitive skin - allergic to many things. This doesn't bother his skin at all, and he loves the shave it gives him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by LotusJ57 on Feb 28, 2009

This product is all organic, smells wonderful and keeps the skin soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Shaving Cream! Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2221903 on Mar 15, 2010

Goes on thick and creamy, even my husband uses it on his face and says that it's the best shaving cream he's ever used. Wish they made an aftershave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no nics

Posted by Reviewer1298331 on Nov 17, 2008

fabulous!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1082005 on Jul 13, 2009

I live in Texas and the heat has been in the triple digits for many days. This pepperminty shave cream leaves my legs feeling so cool and tingling. Soft and smooth as well. Great stuff!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Shave

Posted by Reviewer2529864 on Aug 06, 2009

It does just what it says. The peppermint isn't overly strong, which is good when you're about to shave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »