EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.80

$8.50

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Shaving Cream! Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2221903 on Mar 15, 2010

Goes on thick and creamy, even my husband uses it on his face and says that it's the best shaving cream he's ever used. Wish they made an aftershave.

Was this review helpful to you?

creates a nice shave

Posted by Reviewer1677431 on Jul 10, 2010

I really like this shave cream, unlike store bought that always dried my skin, this is something that i will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon-Organics-Moisturizing-Cream-Shave-Peppermint

Posted by Reviewer3019782 on Jul 29, 2010

Love this makes skin so smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1590039 on Sep 07, 2010

My naturopath recommended I use a more organic shave cream because I was getting lots of little red bumps on my legs. This works awesome and smells great. My legs a much smoother now.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Oct 27, 2012

i like cooling

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by 5634211142232990951 on Jan 17, 2014

My husband got me this and i don't normally shave anyways, but its amazing. I can feel good about shaving my legs and not using chemicaled products on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 4996566907093119314 on Jun 23, 2014

this stuff is so thick and good. just don't accidentally get even a tiny bit near your eye, it burns like a m%$@#*!&^#@%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bye bye Gilette! :P

Posted by 4938615546298265520 on Nov 25, 2014

This is nice to shave with. Surprisingly refreshing with the peppermint. Dont have to use after shave after using this as I just smear the leftovers on my chin and neck around. It is soothing and good. I have noticed a lot less irritated skin after i started using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Moisturizing Cream Shave

Posted by 5497584902839051048 on Dec 14, 2014

I used one time. Product seems quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!!!!

Posted by 4865896532394898761 on Feb 13, 2015

I would give this stuff ten stars if I could

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »