EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.55

$8.50

Savings of: $1.95 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Minty and creamy

Posted by Reviewer3359541 on Oct 20, 2009

Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3187061 on Sep 08, 2009

My husband loves this shave cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Shave

Posted by Reviewer2529864 on Aug 06, 2009

It does just what it says. The peppermint isn't overly strong, which is good when you're about to shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1082005 on Jul 13, 2009

I live in Texas and the heat has been in the triple digits for many days. This pepperminty shave cream leaves my legs feeling so cool and tingling. Soft and smooth as well. Great stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it but my husband doesn't.

Posted by Reviewer2611557 on Jun 13, 2009

I use this to shave my underarms and legs while I'm in the shower. My husband didn't like it for his face. He's not used to something that doesn't foam and he thought it made the razor slippery. I will try and find another natural alternative for him. I will just use it. Oh and it doesn't have a strong peppermint smell to it. I love peppermint and was hoping for the strong smell. It has more of a man's perfume smell to me then peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by LotusJ57 on Feb 28, 2009

This product is all organic, smells wonderful and keeps the skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband loves this!

Posted by Reviewer1028625 on Feb 03, 2009

My husband has very sensitive skin - allergic to many things. This doesn't bother his skin at all, and he loves the shave it gives him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shaving cream

Posted by Reviewer1111233 on Jan 27, 2009

This is a product I first bought in Boulder, CO, at the Celestial Seasoning store and found to be quite good and a comfortable shave base. My order for five refills was handled quickly and correctly by iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

no nics

Posted by Reviewer1298331 on Nov 17, 2008

fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2552628 on Oct 26, 2008

I've been using this for a while now and I wouldn't want to go back to any other brand. It's slippery enough to help your razor slide easily, you only need a little and the peppermint is cooling and soothing quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »