EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.80

$8.50

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

like

Posted by Reviewer1213449 on Aug 16, 2011

like like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1179473 on Sep 08, 2011

The product is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2337729 on Dec 21, 2011

Love this range. This shave cream is fantastic and I cannot recommend it enough, any of the Avalon range are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 4996566907093119314 on Jun 23, 2014

this stuff is so thick and good. just don't accidentally get even a tiny bit near your eye, it burns like a m%$@#*!&^#@%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bye bye Gilette! :P

Posted by 4938615546298265520 on Nov 25, 2014

This is nice to shave with. Surprisingly refreshing with the peppermint. Dont have to use after shave after using this as I just smear the leftovers on my chin and neck around. It is soothing and good. I have noticed a lot less irritated skin after i started using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Moisturizing Cream Shave

Posted by 5497584902839051048 on Dec 14, 2014

I used one time. Product seems quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!!!!

Posted by 4865896532394898761 on Feb 13, 2015

I would give this stuff ten stars if I could

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Moisturizing Shaving Cream, Peppermint

Posted by HJCinTexas on Aug 03, 2015

I love the smell of this shaving cream, it is not overpowering. It is 70% organic content with 100% vegetarian ingredients. The peppermint is an organic essential oil. My husband has been using this shaving cream for over 5 years now and loves it. The moisturizing cream gives him a smooth and close shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 31, 2016

shaves well, moisturizes and washes out easily with water. I would buy again. Smell is nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Aug 19, 2014

I like all of the Avalon products I have tried. Great aroma and great moisturizer. And very important not Animal tested. I also love the hand wash and body wash. Great value with essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »