EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.80

$8.50

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff, but expensive

Posted by Reviewer2421473 on Jun 07, 2014

see above

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell of peppermint

Posted by Reviewer1340769 on Nov 18, 2010

Lovely smell of peppermint, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I'd buy again

Posted by Reviewer1402070 on Dec 19, 2009

A little more "soapy" (produces a bit of lather) than the other shave creams I've used, but not overly and not objectionable. Effective--a little goes a long way. Peppermint fans will like the scent and tangy feel, but not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth shave

Posted by Reviewer1395811 on Feb 04, 2010

Works well, and a nice smell. Nice to know there are products out there without all those nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1743744 on Mar 17, 2011

It doesn't make my skin itch like most shaving creams, but I wish it was a bit thicker. This cream smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

quite good

Posted by 4890847909205325863 on Oct 30, 2014

My boyfriend says that it is quite good and that he would buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent product

Posted by 5324079149953007529 on Jan 05, 2015

Makes your razor glide smoothly but the peppermint burns on delicate areas. I will use it up on legs but ordered the unscented version for underarms and bikini line.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Glide-less Disappointment

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on May 12, 2014

After over forty years of shaving practice, it's become my skill to get a good glide from almost any shaving cream. Not this one. No matter how I prep my face, this product does not produce a decent glide for a good, close have. Sorry. :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »