EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$10.50

Savings of: $2.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This Shampoo Smells Goooood!

Posted by 4616645246012532669 on Jul 18, 2015

It left a refreshing citrus scent on my hair and it definitely softens and moisturizes dry hair & gave my hair a bit of a bounce just after a few days of use. I'm glad I found this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo as all Avalon shampoos.

Posted by 4994064288513988152 on Feb 08, 2015

Still like the tea tree one more if you have oily scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Dec 09, 2014

Smells lovely. I like it. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

S.L

Posted by 5502579500852718580 on Aug 01, 2014

Smells good, feel very clean after washing the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4615306734732824048 on Apr 23, 2014

刚使用了一次 挤出来的感觉像是国内的洗洁精 味道竟也有一点点像!(桔油洗洁精!)好在洗完后感觉头发又像小时候洗完后的那种状态 泡沫也细腻合适 挺去油的 吹干后蓬松感也合适 就是味道一般 70%天然 且用着看看吧!

Was this review helpful to you?

odeur délicieuse!

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Jan 13, 2014

Un excellent shampoing qui laisse les cheveux propres et doux sans les dessécher, ni les alourdir. Le mariage pamplemousse / géranium est particulièrement bien réussi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tried yet

Posted by 4769156407979178442 on Dec 22, 2013

Not tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by SandyS on Dec 12, 2013

The best thing about this shampoo is the fresh grapefruit smell. It leaves the hair nice and soft, but didn't notice any difference compared to other shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by odalol on Oct 04, 2013

Smells good, doesn't irritate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo mejor del producto es el olor

Posted by sonia1980 on May 27, 2013

Compré este champú porque había oido hablar muy bien de esta marca pero la verdad es que hoy por hoy no volvería a comprarlo. Huele fantasticamente bien pero me deja el pelo extremadamente seco y además practicamente no hace espuma por lo que si eres como yo, que te gustan los champus espumosos te recomendaría que directamente no lo compraras.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »