EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$10.50

Savings of: $2.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Avalon Grapefruit Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2756735 on Apr 22, 2010

Smells great and works amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

10/10

Posted by 5359417420781793410 on May 05, 2013

Smells great, non-greasy and foams up well. Highly recommend this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by odalol on Oct 04, 2013

Smells good, doesn't irritate.

Was this review helpful to you?

재구매한 제품

Posted by Reviewer1866264 on Nov 18, 2012

자몽향이 진한건 아니지만 향좋고 제품에도 만족합니다. 국내 시판 샴푸를 쓰면 바로 뾰루지가 나고 기름끼고 가려운데 아발론 등의 제품을 쓰면 괜찮아서 항상 쟁여놔요.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best one!

Posted by 4895197466051668406 on Feb 26, 2013

Hair stays clean and fresh during 4-5 days (other shampoos - just 2-3 days), looks healthy and smells really great and absolutely natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

odeur délicieuse!

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Jan 13, 2014

Un excellent shampoing qui laisse les cheveux propres et doux sans les dessécher, ni les alourdir. Le mariage pamplemousse / géranium est particulièrement bien réussi!

Was this review helpful to you?

This Shampoo Smells Goooood!

Posted by 4616645246012532669 on Jul 18, 2015

It left a refreshing citrus scent on my hair and it definitely softens and moisturizes dry hair & gave my hair a bit of a bounce just after a few days of use. I'm glad I found this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapefruit is great!

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on May 17, 2010

My favorite of this brand of shampoo. The grapefruit scent is very awakening and revitalizing and the shampoo is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2261187 on May 31, 2010

I've been using AO lemon shampoo/conditioner for years, but this is my new favorite. Leaves my hair extremely soft, and the smell is divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

really refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1677431 on Jul 10, 2010

I love this shampoo it smells so nice i would purchase this one again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »