EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1290670 on Jul 29, 2010

My face had more whiteheads and pimples when i used this. Mayb too thick for me. Will not purchase again. I have combination skin btw.

Was this review helpful to you?

good contents, container pump not great

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Dec 27, 2011

The pump does not operate smoothly thus I end up pumping 3 times the amount I need on to my face or squirting this across my entire hand. I do not like wasting face cream to spaces between my fingers. There is no breakout for me after using it on the face. Any smell is almost non existent for those with senstivities. This would be my go to face treatment if it weren't for the all or nothing style pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't use but my mother does.

Posted by Reviewer1015569 on Feb 27, 2012

Bought this for my mom and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

All good

Posted by Reviewer1168123 on Aug 10, 2011

Like this serum very much. It seems to do all kinds of good things to my skin, makes it appear much more even toned, luminous, pores seem to vanish.. I just love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Great best thing for my skin.

Posted by Reviewer2853364 on Aug 23, 2012

The Great best thing for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by qwnady888 on Aug 09, 2013

We like Avalon

Was this review helpful to you?

Renewal

Posted by Reviewer1562668 on Dec 10, 2009

Love this product. It's not that I see a difference...it's that I feel a difference. Just seems to cool my face and get it ready for the moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 23, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Renewal facial serum, Lavender luminosity.

Posted by 4998024851263774270 on Jul 26, 2014

I like the smell of this product and I bought it because it contains a seventy percent organic content.

Was this review helpful to you?

tres bon serum

Posted by 4818725577352092279 on Sep 06, 2014

l'odeur de lavande est un peu trop forte pour moi mais le serum est tres efficace il me donne de l'éclat ce que je rechercher

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »