EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Woohoo, I found my holy grail eye gel!

Posted by Reviewer2192436 on Apr 25, 2011

From Singapore Non-sticky, moisturizes well and tones down my dark eye rings. It doesn't give me milia seeds as well. If you are living in a humid country like Singapore, give this a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great line of products

Posted by Reviewer2732158 on Jul 11, 2011

I currently use almost all of the Avalon Organics lavender facial products. They are so gentle on my sensitive skin and never cause redness or irritation. I always use the revitalizing eye gel after sleepless nights and am happy to say that it works instantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice lightweight gel

Posted by lubalem2840130 on Oct 04, 2011

I use it a little time to see any changes, but I can say that it is easily absorbed and leaves a pleasant sensation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great eye gel!

Posted by Reviewer1015569 on Feb 27, 2012

This has really helped with the lines under my eyes. Also I don't have the dark circles nearly as bad. Would totally recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4818785651105910905 on Sep 06, 2013

It's great !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5149306977544633232 on Feb 01, 2015

Very efficient, good composition, no bad parfume a really good product, even for old dark circles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2181343 on Mar 20, 2008

Hydrates and reduces puffiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficient and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer3091514 on Jul 27, 2010

I have been looking for a long time for an eye product, that would help with puffy eyes in the morning and mosturize, it is perfect, organic, fresh. I recommend it absolutely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is fab!

Posted by Reviewer1243514 on Sep 03, 2010

I have always found Avalon Organics to suit my skin and its a decent price for an ideal product !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Revitalizing Eye Gel, Lavender

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on Sep 21, 2010

Good one !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »