EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great eye gel!

Posted by Reviewer1015569 on Feb 27, 2012

This has really helped with the lines under my eyes. Also I don't have the dark circles nearly as bad. Would totally recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4818785651105910905 on Sep 06, 2013

It's great !

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5149306977544633232 on Feb 01, 2015

Very efficient, good composition, no bad parfume a really good product, even for old dark circles

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Revitalizing Eye Gel, Lavender

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on Sep 21, 2010

Good one !

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficient and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer3091514 on Jul 27, 2010

I have been looking for a long time for an eye product, that would help with puffy eyes in the morning and mosturize, it is perfect, organic, fresh. I recommend it absolutely.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is fab!

Posted by Reviewer1243514 on Sep 03, 2010

I have always found Avalon Organics to suit my skin and its a decent price for an ideal product !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2181343 on Mar 20, 2008

Hydrates and reduces puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2169347 on Oct 05, 2008

This stuff has a minor burning sensation when first applied but goes away quickly. It's absorbed quickly and seems to reduce redness and dark circles like it claims. I love that it's cheaper at 1 ounce than most other eye gels are at .5 ounces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for sensitive eyes

Posted by Reviewer1857568 on Jun 09, 2008

Does not irritate the skin around my eyes. Need to be carefull if skin is wet, the moisture carries the gel towards the inner corner of the eye and stings a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

gel

Posted by Reviewer1604141 on Jun 18, 2008

I like this stuff it doesnt give me those little red bumps like other eye gels. i gave it 4 stars because i've only been using it for a few weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »