EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A nice lightweight gel

Posted by lubalem2840130 on Oct 04, 2011

I use it a little time to see any changes, but I can say that it is easily absorbed and leaves a pleasant sensation

Was this review helpful to you?

works fine.

Posted by Reviewer1302324 on Aug 12, 2011

worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Great line of products

Posted by Reviewer2732158 on Jul 11, 2011

I currently use almost all of the Avalon Organics lavender facial products. They are so gentle on my sensitive skin and never cause redness or irritation. I always use the revitalizing eye gel after sleepless nights and am happy to say that it works instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Woohoo, I found my holy grail eye gel!

Posted by Reviewer2192436 on Apr 25, 2011

From Singapore Non-sticky, moisturizes well and tones down my dark eye rings. It doesn't give me milia seeds as well. If you are living in a humid country like Singapore, give this a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1984646 on Apr 13, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Revitalizing Eye Gel, Lavender

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on Sep 21, 2010

Good one !

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1468123 on Sep 13, 2010

good works

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This product is fab!

Posted by Reviewer1243514 on Sep 03, 2010

I have always found Avalon Organics to suit my skin and its a decent price for an ideal product !

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficient and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer3091514 on Jul 27, 2010

I have been looking for a long time for an eye product, that would help with puffy eyes in the morning and mosturize, it is perfect, organic, fresh. I recommend it absolutely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied!

Posted by Reviewer1132311 on Oct 23, 2009

I have only been using this product for a few weeks now so I cannot comment on the long-term affects but I can tell you that I am very impressed with the immediate results:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »