EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

gel

Posted by Reviewer1604141 on Jun 18, 2008

I like this stuff it doesnt give me those little red bumps like other eye gels. i gave it 4 stars because i've only been using it for a few weeks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works fine.

Posted by Reviewer1302324 on Aug 12, 2011

worth the money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for sensitive eyes

Posted by Reviewer1857568 on Jun 09, 2008

Does not irritate the skin around my eyes. Need to be carefull if skin is wet, the moisture carries the gel towards the inner corner of the eye and stings a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1984646 on Apr 13, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2169347 on Oct 05, 2008

This stuff has a minor burning sensation when first applied but goes away quickly. It's absorbed quickly and seems to reduce redness and dark circles like it claims. I love that it's cheaper at 1 ounce than most other eye gels are at .5 ounces.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very satisfying result

Posted by Reviewer2088940 on Dec 24, 2011

It didn't really help with my dark circles and gave me some rash. I stopped using it after a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

absorbs well

Posted by Reviewer1130617 on Sep 28, 2008

absorbs well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

warm sensation

Posted by Reviewer2591100 on Nov 27, 2008

don't like the warm sensation when I apply it, last for a few seconds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stings and dry out eye area

Posted by 5424650302150369650 on Sep 19, 2012

I had great expectations about the product (because of the ingredients) but it turned out otherwise. The gel is watery but that is fine. THe bad thing is that it stings to the point of burning. I also noticed that my eye became more dry... I stopped using after 3 days. I may try again... very sad that I have to look for something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This gel is not moisturize enough for eye area.

Posted by Reviewer2041417 on Feb 25, 2012

I even tried this gel on my face, the result is same as applying aloe vera gel. You might as well purchase aloe vera gel instead of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »