EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No fragrance, good!!

Posted by 4781319702225321212 on Nov 05, 2014

No fragrance, moisture enough for my dry and damaged hair type!

Was this review helpful to you?

hair conditioner

Posted by 4727537449398873400 on Feb 15, 2015

It is OK but does not detangle my thick hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Well worth the money

Posted by Reviewer3050276 on Jan 20, 2008

Great conditioner but fiance doesn't like it because it has a strong smell of eucalyptus. I don't mind it personally

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product; So-so smell

Posted by Reviewer2264448 on Mar 08, 2008

My family also really likes this product. The only thing that would make it better as well would be a slightly different scent. It currently comes across kind of medicine-like and also reminds me of my gramma's hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Martin

Posted by Reviewer2359606 on May 15, 2008

Like this conditioner, not too heavy and leaves you hair feeling conditoned not like its been dunked in oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing to the scalp, smells nice

Posted by Reviewer3055018 on Jan 28, 2009

Since I've recently done a few chemical treatments on my hair, my scalp as been very itchy. I decided to try the Tea Tree Mint to help soothe my scalp and it has. It also smells nice. I like also that it doesn't contain other unnecessary chemicals as some others do. I will look into other Avalon Organics conditioners to compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hair! Soothing for the scalp.

Posted by Reviewer2396229 on Feb 12, 2009

Again, this conditioner is great for the hair. It also seems to create a cool sensation if you let it sit a little that is very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great rare Tingling Menthol shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2470447 on Apr 24, 2009

A pretty good uncommon feeling during a shower. Scalp feels clean and oxygenated. Menthol concentration could be stronger, but it's adequate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by Reviewer2158945 on Jul 04, 2010

Llevo poco tiempo utilizándolo pero tiene un olor agradable. Tengo el pelo largo y parece que lo desenreda bien. Hasta que no transcurra un poco más de tiempo no puedo dar una opinión más amplia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent but watch out for fading of hair colouring

Posted by Reviewer1093914 on Aug 20, 2010

Similar to its Tea Tree Mint Shampoo, it is excellent and effective in stopping scalp itching but watch out for colour fading in hair that has been coloured - must be the tea tree oil that caused it as I have had same experience with shampoo and conditioners that contained tea tree oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »