EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

How it works-Good

Posted by Reviewer3137232 on Oct 26, 2007

the tea tree mint in here makes your head feel like a peppermint patty. It is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product, and price.

Posted by Reviewer1025749 on Jan 03, 2008

This product is great for anyone with a tendency to have an itchy scalp, that is not dandruff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Dec 02, 2008

This conditioner feels nice and rinses clean away. It is rare that I've found a conditioner that moisturizes so well but doesn't leave a greasy feeling residue on my fine hair. This one does the job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product..packing was a little challenged

Posted by Reviewer2176917 on Jan 04, 2009

this is a great product.. there are no chemicals and it does wonders for your scalp.. highly recommended.. however, iherb is a little challenged on their packing of the product... some of the conditioners opened and spilled out all over the other bottles I purchased.. good price though..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My brain feels tingly.

Posted by Reviewer2944836 on Jun 16, 2008

Smells wonderful and there's a pleasant tingle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Conditinner

Posted by Reviewer1466080 on Aug 05, 2008

Very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2369744 on Sep 18, 2008

I have been using this product now for a few months. My husband and I love the way it makes our head feels. It's a refreshing smell in the morning and I love how it makes my head tingle. The price is great. I can buy it for about $2.00 cheaper then at the health store in my community. What a saving. And I love how it comes right to my door. Thanks Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer3046836 on Mar 15, 2008

Good stuff. Great smell. Price reasonable too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer1547022 on Mar 25, 2009

I am very satisfied with the service provided by iHerb. I am a regular customer and they have the best products with reasonable rates.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Itchy Scalp

Posted by Reviewer1677923 on Feb 05, 2010

This product really works great. Since using the first time, we have not had any itchy scalp problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »