EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

wrong products were dilievered

Posted by 5566376632183398714 on Dec 26, 2013

Unfortunately, it was not dilievered what i had ordered correctly. I ordered 2 shampoos and a conditioner, but i got delivered 1 shampoo and 2 conditioners. Since I searched for it, I am totally satisfied with the products. From now on i am thinking if i am going to do more shopping or not..

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not take out tangles.......

Posted by Reviewer1047870 on Dec 04, 2013

Don't know why it wouldn't work but I must have used a quarter of a cup on my hair and still had tangles.... It did not condition my hair.......

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by 5013006566890007768 on Nov 27, 2013

Same as title.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen acondicionador

Posted by 5215718411571750273 on Nov 24, 2013

He comprado este acondicionador junto con el champú y estoy muy satisfecha con los resultados. Repetiré la compra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5458142181065784211 on Sep 26, 2013

I use this with the shampoo. the conditioner's really good too. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

usefull and functional

Posted by 4756684569346721775 on Sep 13, 2013

like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha gustado mucho

Posted by 5620601795998197393 on Sep 05, 2013

Debo decir que este acondicionador me encanta porque me recuerda mucho en textura y olor al Energize Detoxifying Conditioner de I.C.O.N. una marca que siempre me ha dejado el pelo impecable, y porque desde luego esta es una opción más económica. Mi pelo es fino y graso, pero las puntas son secas debido a las mechas californianas, y aunque en principio al aplicarlo pueda parecer que no es suficiente para poder desenredarme el cabello, una vez paso el peine, consigue eliminar los enredos bastante bien. Lo volveré a comprar seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing for my husbands scalp problems

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Our Fav Shampoo and Conditioner

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

My husband and I love this - it leaves our scalp feeling fresh and clean and smells great. We are fans of all Avalon Organics products, but any time I try a different shampoo, my husband asks me to get this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just okay

Posted by australia on Apr 24, 2013

Can't say I found this conditioner to make hair smooth and silky. It really didn't do much at all, and I found only a slight difference using this compared to using no conditioner at all. On the upside, it does smell pleasant and it isn't heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »