EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great shampoo fir an itching scalp

Posted by 4797325504065194361 on May 03, 2016

Realy liked this shampoo, it helps reduced itching and discomfort from the scalp, its not foamy much and a littlebit drying so a good conditioner or a hair mask is advised after.

Was this review helpful to you?

ver good

Posted by 4699294256176068736 on May 02, 2016

ver good

Was this review helpful to you?

Aaaaah, the old tingle returns

Posted by 5673439976835966530 on Apr 22, 2016

I used another brand years ago, and this one has a potent dose of biologics to make my scalp tingle again. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by AmandaHayes on Apr 09, 2016

My scalp feels fresh and tingly after using. The smell is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2887386 on Mar 03, 2016

Great scalp feeling after use. Great foam. my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champú!

Posted by 5113606483678370807 on Feb 23, 2016

Limpia sin ser agresivo. Deja el cabello brilloso durante varios días. En mi caso, con el cuero cabelludo que se vuelve graso al otro día del lavado yo puedo no lavarme la cabeza durante dos o tres días y la verdad, eso es genial!. Lo recomiendo a 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by 5056703104376958658 on Jan 10, 2016

Love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

For my hair.

Posted by 5256560648149703316 on Dec 24, 2015

Good product for my hair..

Was this review helpful to you?

for normal hair

Posted by 5557806766582079627 on Oct 03, 2015

i bought this shampoo for my sis and she really like it and order it again last month her hair is normal not oily or dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't improve my scalp problems but..

Posted by 5143717626864423698 on Jun 06, 2015

this did nothing for the dry patches on my scalp however I find the minty clean feel great on my skin so I've been using the two bottles I bought as body wash. This is a bit too much information I suppose but I use this every day in the shower on my unmentionables and I always feel super clean. I also put it on a shower puff thingy and scrub my whole body. But no, it didn't work to clear up my scalp..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 211 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »