EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$11.00

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product, and price.

Posted by Reviewer1025749 on Jan 03, 2008

This product is great for anyone with a tendency to have an itchy scalp, that is not dandruff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2790156 on Aug 12, 2009

I had several itchy spots on my head. The Dermatologist prescribed a steroid that made things worse. I ordered Avalon organics after reading reviews and it works beautifully. No more itchy and a nice smelling shampoo that is great for my hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean, Fresh & Minty

Posted by Reviewer2750895 on Sep 23, 2009

This is a great shampoo. My hair is clean, fresh & minty smelling without the chemicals you find in other shampoos. 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by Reviewer2417616 on Oct 20, 2009

Love the smell. And I like it that its foamy unlike some organic shampoos ive tried that have minimal foam which I find difficult to lather my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Oct 22, 2009

Bought for a friend. She loves it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great loved it

Posted by Reviewer1521392 on Oct 23, 2009

super stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All I use now!

Posted by Reviewer1907647 on Nov 12, 2009

After getting off the SLS shampoo bandwagon I tried baking soda and a red wine vinegar rinse without any luck. But this shampoo is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Even better than the rosemary avalon organics shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1155249 on Dec 12, 2009

Thanks to this product I have not had any scalp problems and I can stretch the amount of days that I need to wash my hair. So far I have only had to wash my hair every 5 to 7 days without it getting greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2872970 on Dec 31, 2009

Love this stuff it's amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1797850 on Jan 05, 2010

Totally refreshing, feels great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 426 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »