EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't work well...

Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

My scalp felt itchy and my hair are all tangled up..:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my scalp worse...

Posted by 5611186585848273179 on Mar 30, 2016

This shampoo actually made my dry scalp feel worse, and the same with my dad. I would not buy this again. The reason why i don't give it one star is because i liked that it is bigger than I thought, and I don't need much in my hair even thought i have thick hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good for my oily and sensitive scalp

Posted by Reviewer1369505 on May 17, 2011

this did nothing for my oily and sensitive scalp. and the smell takes getting used to. it foams better when hair is really really wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is just so-so.

Posted by Reviewer2590725 on Nov 02, 2011

I expected miracles but it's just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work with my scalp

Posted by 5716452413533370486 on May 30, 2012

I have problem scalp, itching everytime. This shampoo smells good, gives fresh relax effect during washing but after washing starts itching anyway. I think don't buy it anymore...

Was this review helpful to you?

leaves hair dry

Posted by amelia on Jun 29, 2012

I love the smell but it leaves my tresses a tad too dry. The guys in my family dont fancy the smell to my surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working at all :(

Posted by amichanita on Oct 31, 2012

I bought this shampooo basing on the number of good reviews about it. But in my case, it hasn't worked at all. I've been using it for more than two weeks and I haven't notice any change. I still have flaky scalp and itchyness all the time, even on the very moment I leave the shower. At least my hair is more beautiful and glossy and the smell is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK.

Posted by underfundig on Mar 27, 2013

I'm half through the bottle and my scalp is in pretty bad shape - itchy and dry like it was when I first started using it. It worked for a while though. And it leaves the hair soft and smooth. So I'll say it's fine as a regular shampoo, but for my issues it didn't do much, which is kind of the point of this shampoo to begin with. The smell isn't that great either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm

Posted by enilorak on Feb 22, 2013

Not very pleased with this shampoo. Makes my hair flat and it does not normalizing my scalp. The scent is good, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon-Organics-Scalp-Normalizing-Shampoo-Tea-Tree-Mint-Therapy

Posted by 5644943893001025940 on May 11, 2013

Smells good but the schampo itself made my hair very tangly and it was difficult to comb after. Used the conditioner as well but my hair didnt like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »