EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Jun 19, 2008

My 12 year old daughter selected this shampoo and really likes it. Her itchy scalp is now just a scalp. :) Makes her hair smell nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Tea Tree Mint Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2101383 on Apr 23, 2008

I love this stuff. Smells great, leaves your hair shiny and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2696055 on Nov 17, 2012

I Dont have any scalp problems, but seems to wash well and you only need a little . very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

¡No sin mi Scalp Normalizing Shampoo Tea Tree Mint Therapy!

Posted by Suuita on Apr 26, 2014

Llevaba un tiempo teniendo problemas con los champús convencionales (con siliconas, parabenes, sulfatos, etc) y una amiga me comentó la existencia de esta web y lo maravillosos que eran muchos de los champús que se encuentran por aquí. Busqué a conciencia un champú que solucionara el suplicio de tener que usar un producto y sentir ardor en el cuero cabelludo y tropecé de lleno con este... debe existir la justicia divina porque se redujo muchísimo el picor, el pelo empezó a crecer con más fuerza y a permanecer más limpio por mucho más tiempo. Además, huele maravillosamente (entre menta y eucalipto) y cunde bastante -si bien la textura de este producto es bastante líquido, se acaba por pillar el tranquillo-. Quizás lo más "malo" es que el pelo acaba un poco seco... nada que no solucione un acondicionador de los que podáis encontrar en iHerb. ¡Recompra aseguradísima!

Was this review helpful to you?

veldig god

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Feb 24, 2013

gjør håret blankt og er bra for hodebunn

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!!

Posted by Reviewer3344457 on Apr 07, 2013

Love it! Clean and soft for my shoulder length hair. I never use conditioner, and this works well on me. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good!

Posted by 4630346538834334867 on May 09, 2014

My scalp had been going mad after I bought LIVING PROOF (don't even bother, it's pricey, and it doesn't work!) This shampoo is going directly onto my re-order list, it's saved my scalp without having to resort to any pricey treatments!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by 4698870542413881146 on Jun 10, 2014

This shampoo cleans so well my hair squeaks with cleanliness! Smells great, my favorite shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Scalp Normalizing Shampoo (Avalon Organics)

Posted by 5011969254636005527 on Jun 23, 2014

No matter what I tried I just could not get rid of my itchy scalp that kept on flaking. I couldn't wear dark coloured tops at all. There was a noticable improvement after the first wash. It is doing wonders and now I don't have to worry about wearing dark coloured tops anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TO USE

Posted by 5190103138070277635 on Jun 29, 2014

EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 213 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »